Adriana Corvalan's Website

English 377 - Digital Creative Writing

Dr. Taciuch

Summer 2021

I hope you enjoy a glimps of who I am

My name is Adriana Corvalan and I am creating this website for my ENGH 377 class. I am taking this course in the summer of 2021 and its been very rewarding. There are a number of assignments I did in this class that I want to keep forever! (Those assignments are located here) I am 100% sure I will need it in the near future.

A little bit about me: I am a 24 year old woman who is attending a university in Virginia. My life for the past couple of years have revolved around school. My life for the past 24 years have revolved around my family. I currently live in Alexandira with my husband and dog, Rocky. Currently, my husband and I are in the middle of buying our second home. It's been tough because the housing market has been extremly competitve. But I'm not worried to much about it. After loosing 9 house, I came with peace with the fact that the house that is meant for us will eventually come to us. All we have to do is play with "time". Either way, I can't wait to see what else the future holds! Stay tuned!

There are lots of things I enjoy doing. Below I will explain those things, and will give you one goal I will achieve one day (I dont want to overwhelm you with all my goals, one is good for now)

Check out my favorite website!

Below is an image of one of the countries I must to visit before I die. This photo was taken in a place in Switzerland.

*Photo credit to*